You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Darlene MacDonald District Principal 604.217.2105 darlene_macdonald@sd34.bc.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Marlee Bassani Administrative Assistant 604.859.1224 marlee_bassani@sd34.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Christine Seymour District Halq'eméylem Teacher, Language Instruction, Language Curriculum and Teacher Resources 604.859.1224 christine_seymour@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Wyse Literacy Support, Cultural Presentations and Aboriginal Support 604.859.1224 rebecca_wyse@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Peggy Janicki Mentoring Program, Cultural Presentations and Aboriginal Support 604.859.1224 peggy_janicki@sd34.bc.ca

Program Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Lori Kelly Cultural Support Worker and Literacy 604.859.1224 lori_kelly@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Tina Maphoso Cultural Support Worker and Literacy 604.859.1224 tina_maphoso@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Corrie Darbey Cultural Support Worker and Mentor 604.859.1224 corrie_darbey@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Cyndi Orth Cultural Support Worker and Mentor 604.859.1224 cyndi_orth@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Sylvia Silver Cultural Support Worker and Mentor 604.859.1224 sylvia_silver@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Nanette Jackson Cultural Support Worker and Presenter 604.859.1224 nanette_jackson@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Chris Kelly Cultural Support Worker and Presenter 604.859.1224 chris_kelly@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Brian Point Cultural Support Worker and Presenter 604.859.1224 brian_point@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Jacqueline Spathelfer Cultural Support Worker and Presenter 604.859.1224 jacqueline_spathelfer@sd34.bc.ca